Total Mileage Report Jan-June 2017

Total Mileage Report Jan-June 2017

As the half way mark of the year has come and gone, it’s time to report total mileage: 137.79 miles.  I’d like to see that number be higher, but I didn’t run at all the month of March due to knee pain, wedding, and mini moon.  Can’t wait to see the total miles at the end of the year!

Monthly breakdown:
Jan: 27.02
Feb: 19.67
Mar: 0
Apr: 18.16
May: 30.48
Jun: 42.46

Dopey Training officially started the last week of June.  I attempted to run Tues and Thurs and was rained out, and Saturday I was out of town visiting with friends for the holiday.  On the 4th I ran a 5k and I’m be back on track.  Let’s hope that the rain can hold off!

 

Leave a Reply

